Sencha

$15.00 $15.00 Save 0%
Purchase Options

Subscription Benefits

- Email Order Reminder.

- Pause, delay, or cancel anytime.

- Skip $6 shipping fee.

Deliver Every
  • 1 sac = 5% de réduction
  • 2+ sacs = 5 % de réduction et livraison GRATUITE
  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Votre première commande sera facturée lors de votre paiement et sera expédiée dans les deux jours.

Tous les abonnements ultérieurs sont facturés le 1er de chaque mois. Pour éviter d'avoir trop ou pas assez de café, nous avons une fenêtre de coupure. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 1er et le 20, nous expédierons votre commande le mois suivant. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 21 et le dernier jour du mois, votre prochain abonnement sera ignoré.

  • 1+ sac = 5 % de réduction et livraison GRATUITE
  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Votre première commande sera facturée lors de votre paiement et sera expédiée dans les deux jours.

Tous les abonnements ultérieurs sont facturés le 1er de chaque mois. Pour éviter d'avoir trop ou pas assez de café, nous avons une fenêtre de coupure. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 1er et le 20, nous expédierons votre commande le mois suivant. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 21 et le dernier jour du mois, votre prochain abonnement sera ignoré.

  • 1+ sac = 5% de réduction

Votre première commande sera facturée lors de votre paiement et sera expédiée dans les deux jours.

Tous les abonnements ultérieurs sont facturés le 1er de chaque mois. Pour éviter d'avoir trop ou pas assez de café, nous avons une fenêtre de coupure. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 1er et le 20, nous expédierons votre commande le mois suivant. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 21 et le dernier jour du mois, votre prochain abonnement sera ignoré.

  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Votre première commande sera facturée lors de votre paiement et sera expédiée dans les deux jours.

Tous les abonnements ultérieurs sont facturés le 1er de chaque mois. Pour éviter d'avoir trop ou pas assez de café, nous avons une fenêtre de coupure. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 1er et le 20, nous expédierons votre commande le mois suivant. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 21 et le dernier jour du mois, votre prochain abonnement sera ignoré.

Thé vert le plus célèbre du Japon, le sencha est cuit à la vapeur. Cette utilisation de la chaleur humide, par opposition à la chaleur sèche de la cuisson au four ou à la poêle, fixe les feuilles en un vert vif et donne un thé riche et bouillonnant. Les thés japonais sont populaires pour leurs saveurs umami, une qualité riche et savoureuse qui se marie bien avec de nombreux types d'aliments. Sac de 4 onces

Préparation du thé

2g de thé 250g d'eau à 175ºF 2 minutes d'infusion

Sencha

$15.00 $15.00 Save 0%
  • 1 bag = 5% OFF
  • 2 bags = 5% OFF and FREE shipping
  • 3+ bags = 10% OFF and FREE shipping
  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Your first order will be charged when you checkout and will be shipped within two days.

All subsequent subscriptions are charged on the 1st of every month. To prevent having too much or too little coffee, we have a cut-off window. If your initial order was placed between the 1st thru 20th, we will ship your order the following month. If your initial order was placed between the 21st thru last day of the month your upcoming subscription will be skipped.

  • 1 bag = 5% OFF and FREE shipping
  • 2 bags = 10% OFF and FREE shipping
  • 3+ bags = 15% OFF and FREE shipping
  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Your first order will be charged when you checkout and will be shipped within two days.

All subsequent subscriptions are charged on the 1st of every month. To prevent having too much or too little coffee, we have a cut-off window. If your initial order was placed between the 1st thru 20th, we will ship your order the following month. If your initial order was placed between the 21st thru last day of the month your upcoming subscription will be skipped.

  • 1+ bag = 5% OFF

Your first order will be charged when you checkout and will be shipped within two days.

All subsequent subscriptions are charged on the 1st of every month. To prevent having too much or too little coffee, we have a cut-off window. If your initial order was placed between the 1st thru 20th, we will ship your order the following month. If your initial order was placed between the 21st thru last day of the month your upcoming subscription will be skipped.

  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Your first order will be charged when you checkout and will be shipped within two days.

All subsequent subscriptions are charged on the 1st of every month. To prevent having too much or too little coffee, we have a cut-off window. If your initial order was placed between the 1st thru 20th, we will ship your order the following month. If your initial order was placed between the 21st thru last day of the month your upcoming subscription will be skipped.

The most famous green tea of Japan, sencha is steamed. This use of wet heat—as opposed to the dry heat of baking or pan-firing—fixes the leaves as vivid green, and results in a rich, brothy tea. Japanese teas are popular for their umami flavors—rich, savory quality that pairs well with many kinds of food. 4oz Bag

Tea Preparation

2g tea 250g water at 175ºF 2 minutes of infusion