Le compagnon du café

$30.00 Save %
Café: Bella Finca
Taille du sac: 12 onces
Couleur de la tasse à café: Noir
  • 1 sac = 5% de réduction
  • 2+ sacs = 5 % de réduction et livraison GRATUITE
  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Votre première commande sera facturée lors de votre paiement et sera expédiée dans les deux jours.

Tous les abonnements ultérieurs sont facturés le 1er de chaque mois. Pour éviter d'avoir trop ou pas assez de café, nous avons une fenêtre de coupure. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 1er et le 20, nous expédierons votre commande le mois suivant. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 21 et le dernier jour du mois, votre prochain abonnement sera ignoré.

  • 1+ sac = 5 % de réduction et livraison GRATUITE
  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Votre première commande sera facturée lors de votre paiement et sera expédiée dans les deux jours.

Tous les abonnements ultérieurs sont facturés le 1er de chaque mois. Pour éviter d'avoir trop ou pas assez de café, nous avons une fenêtre de coupure. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 1er et le 20, nous expédierons votre commande le mois suivant. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 21 et le dernier jour du mois, votre prochain abonnement sera ignoré.

  • 1+ sac = 5% de réduction

Votre première commande sera facturée lors de votre paiement et sera expédiée dans les deux jours.

Tous les abonnements ultérieurs sont facturés le 1er de chaque mois. Pour éviter d'avoir trop ou pas assez de café, nous avons une fenêtre de coupure. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 1er et le 20, nous expédierons votre commande le mois suivant. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 21 et le dernier jour du mois, votre prochain abonnement sera ignoré.

  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Votre première commande sera facturée lors de votre paiement et sera expédiée dans les deux jours.

Tous les abonnements ultérieurs sont facturés le 1er de chaque mois. Pour éviter d'avoir trop ou pas assez de café, nous avons une fenêtre de coupure. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 1er et le 20, nous expédierons votre commande le mois suivant. Si votre commande initiale a été passée entre le 21 et le dernier jour du mois, votre prochain abonnement sera ignoré.

Ce coffret cadeau café est le meilleur moyen d'empêcher votre collègue, membre de votre famille ou ami de boire tout votre délicieux café HoC. Envoyez-leur le bon message avec ce cadeau, ils vous en remercieront. L'ensemble comprend :

  • 1 sachet de délicieux café ( en grains entiers uniquement )
  • 1 tasse HoC
  • Café 12 onces
  • Taille du sac Noir
  • Couleur de la tasse à café

The Coffee Companion

$28.00 $28.00 Save 0%
Coffee: Bella Finca
Bag Size: 12oz
Coffee Mug Color: Black
  • 1 bag = 5% OFF
  • 2 bags = 5% OFF and FREE shipping
  • 3+ bags = 10% OFF and FREE shipping
  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Your first order will be charged when you checkout and will be shipped within two days.

All subsequent subscriptions are charged on the 1st of every month. To prevent having too much or too little coffee, we have a cut-off window. If your initial order was placed between the 1st thru 20th, we will ship your order the following month. If your initial order was placed between the 21st thru last day of the month your upcoming subscription will be skipped.

  • 1 bag = 5% OFF and FREE shipping
  • 2 bags = 10% OFF and FREE shipping
  • 3+ bags = 15% OFF and FREE shipping
  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Your first order will be charged when you checkout and will be shipped within two days.

All subsequent subscriptions are charged on the 1st of every month. To prevent having too much or too little coffee, we have a cut-off window. If your initial order was placed between the 1st thru 20th, we will ship your order the following month. If your initial order was placed between the 21st thru last day of the month your upcoming subscription will be skipped.

  • 1+ bag = 5% OFF

Your first order will be charged when you checkout and will be shipped within two days.

All subsequent subscriptions are charged on the 1st of every month. To prevent having too much or too little coffee, we have a cut-off window. If your initial order was placed between the 1st thru 20th, we will ship your order the following month. If your initial order was placed between the 21st thru last day of the month your upcoming subscription will be skipped.

  • For Canadian Customers, the discount will be 5% for any quantity and option.
  • Mix & match any coffee. Discount applied in cart.
  •  

Your first order will be charged when you checkout and will be shipped within two days.

All subsequent subscriptions are charged on the 1st of every month. To prevent having too much or too little coffee, we have a cut-off window. If your initial order was placed between the 1st thru 20th, we will ship your order the following month. If your initial order was placed between the 21st thru last day of the month your upcoming subscription will be skipped.

This coffee gift set is the best way to prevent your co-worker, family member or friend from drinking all of your delicious HoC coffee. Send them just the right message with this gift, they'll thank you for it. Best of all, this ships FREE with no minimum purchase! Set Includes:
  • 1 bag of delicious coffee (whole beans only)
  • 1 HoC mug
  • Coffee 12oz
  • Bag Size Black
  • Coffee Mug Color